Log in

Our Board

President Message

Dina Secchiaroli, CTCTE President (May 2022)

CTCTE Executive Board 

Dina Secchiaroli,  President (May 2022)

Dr. Jennifer Sinal Swingler, Vice President (May 2022)

Cathy Sosnowski,  Secretary, NCTE Liasion

Rob Ford,  Webmaster

Aiyah Moustafa,  Equity and Inclusion Officer

Board Members 

Gina Derasmo,  Newsletter Editor

Chevaunne Breland,  Newsletter Editor

Nicole Martone,  Mentoring Chair

Joanne White

Lenny Rutigliano

Nicole Teti

Melanie Sola

Meredith Sinclair

Kris Nystrom

Not a
member yet?

Join us and boost your career!


Follow our activities

© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software